Uttara Bank Ltd.
Uttara Bank Ltd.
AERE E P Z | Agrabad | B.B Avenue | Banijya | Barisal | Bogra | Chawkbazar(Dhaka) | Comilla | Corporate | Dar-us-Salam | Dilkusha | English Road | Foreign Exchange | Gulshan | Haluaghat | Islampur | Jessore | Kalabagan | Kawran Bazar | Khatunganj | Laldighi | Local Office | Moulvi Bazar(Dhaka) | Mymensingh | Naogaon | Narayanganj | Natore | Nawabpur | Pabna | Pallabi | Ramna | Rangpur | Satmasjid Road | Shaheb Bazar | Shantinagar | Sir Iqbal Road | Sunamgonj | Sylhet | Uttara Branch |
Sl No. Branch Name Branch Address Contact Person
AERE E P Z
1. AERE EP BRANCH

P.O. DEPZ, Dhamsona, P.S. Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka-1344, Bangladesh

Manager
Telephone: 02-7701208, Mobile: 01991144151,E-mail: epz.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Agrabad
2. AGRABAD BRANCH

74, Agrabad C/A.,Chittagong-4100

Manager,
Tel: 031-724652,Mobile: 01991144266, E-mail: agrabad.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

B.B Avenue
3. BANGABANDHU AVENUE BRANCH

12 Bangabandhu Avenue,Dhaka-1000

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-9554034 9569396,Dhaka-1000 Mobile: 01991144117,E-Mail:bbavenue.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Banijya
4. BANIJYA SHAKHA

34, Garibe Newaz AvenueManager, Dhaka North City Corporation, Uttara West, Uttara, Model Town,Dhaka

 

Manager,
Mobile: 01991144154, E-mail:banijya.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Barisal
5. BARISAL BRANCH

Sadar Road, Barisal-8200

Manager,
Tel: 880-2431-52175,53367, Mobile: 01991144416, E-mail: barisal.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Bogra
6. BOGRA BRANCH

Habib Mansion (1st floor)Manager, Kabi Nazrul Islam Road, Bogra-5800

Manager,
Tel: 880-51-66228,73439, Mobile: 01991144356, E-mail:bogra.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Chawkbazar(Dhaka)
7. CHAWKBAZAR BRANCH

5,Begum Bazar Dhaka-1100

Manager,
Tel: 880(02)57319173, 880(02)57312168, Mobile: 01991144194, E-mailchawkbazar.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Comilla
8. COMILLA BRANCH

Dipika Cinema Building, Kandirpar, Comilla-3500

Manager,
Tel: 880-81-76271Mobile: 01991144310, E-mail:comilla.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Corporate
9. CORPORATE BRANCH

Uttara Bank Bhaban, 90,Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-9568186., Mobile: 01991144495, E-mail:corporate.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Dar-us-Salam
10. DAR-US-SALAM BRANCH

2, Darus Salam Road (1st Floor), Mirpur-1,Dhaka-1216

Manager,
Telephone: 02-9000474, 02-8021865, Mobile: 01991144155 , E-mail:darussalam.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Dilkusha
11. DILKUSHA BRANCH

42, Dilkusha C/A, Word No: 9( new ), 32 (old), Dhaka South City Corporation, P.S. Motijheel, Dist: Dhaka

Manager,
Telephone: 02-9551718., Mobile: 01991144120, E-Mail: dilkusha.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

English Road
12. ENGLISH ROAD BRANCH

9/A, Malitola Lane (North SouthRoad), Dhaka-1100

Manager,
Tel:880(02)47114527, Mobile: 01991144197, E-mail: englishrd.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Foreign Exchange
13. FOREIGN EXCHANGE BRANCH

69, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000

Manager,
Tel: 02-9551881,9552375, Mobile: 01991144124 ,E-Mail:foreighes.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Gulshan
14. GULSHAN BRANCH

Landmark Shopping Centre(1stFl.) , 12-14, Gulshan North C/A, Gilshan-2 Gulshan Model, Dhaka

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-8829667,8814476, Mobile: 01991144126, E-mail:Gulshan.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Haluaghat
15. HALUAGHAT BRANCH

Uttar Bazar, P.O:Haluaghat, Upazilla:Haluaghat, Mymensingh

Manager,
Mobile: 01991144249, E-mail:haluahhat.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Islampur
16. ISLAMPUR BRANCH

95, Islampur Road Dhaka-1100

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-244546,247479, Mobile: 01991144200, E-mail:islampur.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Jessore
17. JESSORE BRANCH

Municipal Road, Near Chowrasta Jessore-7400

Manager,
Tel: 880-421-72513, Mobile: 01991144389, E-mail:jessore.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Kalabagan
18. KALABAGAN BRANCH

157, Lake Circus,Mirpur Road, Kalabagan, Dhaka-1205

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-9117528,8126136, Mobile: 01991144162, 880-2-9117528(Fax), E-mail:kalabagan.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Kawran Bazar
19. KAWRAN BAZAR BRANCH

25-26,Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-8122891,8117499, Mobile: 01991144130, E-mail:kawranbazar.manager@uttarabank-bd.com

Khatunganj
20. KHATUNGONJ BRANCH

385-386, Ekhlas Market, Khatunganj,Chittagonj-4000

Manager,
Tel: 880-31-638447,611306, Mobile: 01991144275, E-mail: khatungonj@uttarabank-bd.com

Laldighi
21. LALDIGHI BRANCH

120, Laldighi (West), Chittagong-4000

Manager,
Tel: 880-31-637276,630729,, Mobile: 01991144276, E-mail: laldighi@uttarabank-bd.com

Local Office
22. LOCAL OFFICE

(129-130 Motijheel CommercialArea), Motijheel, Dhaka-1000

Manager,
Telephone : 9552032, 9553475, 9568625, 9568626,PABX : 9551162, Mobile: 01991144485, FAX : 880-2-9568627, E-mail: localoffice@uttarabank-bd.com

Moulvi Bazar(Dhaka)
23. MOULAVIBAZAR BRANCH

66,Moulvi Bazar( TajmaholComplex) , Dhaka-1100

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-7317219,7315839,, Mobile: 01991144202, E-mail: moulvibzrdhk@uttarabank-bd.com

Mymensingh
24. MYMENSINGH BRANCH

41/A, Chotta Bazar (1st Floor), Mymensingh-2200

Manager,
Tel: 880-91-54144, Mobile: 01991144253, E-mail: mymen@uttarabank-bd.com

Naogaon
25. NAOGAON BRANCH

Main Road,, Mofizuddin Market( 1st Floor), Naogaon-6500

 Manager,
Tel: 880-741-52340, Mobile: 01991144363, E-mail: naogaon@uttarabank-bd.com

Narayanganj
26. NARAYANGONJ BRANCH

Jibon Bima Building, 150, B. B. Road, Narayanganj-1400

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-9711766,9711632, Mobile: 01991144229, E-mail: narayangonj@uttarabank-bd.com

Natore
27. NATORE BRANCH

P.O : Kanaikhali

Dist : Natore -6400

Manager,
Telephone: (0771) 62669, Mobile: 01991144342,Fax: (0771) 66908, E-mail: natore@uttarabank-bd.com

Nawabpur
28. NAWABPUR BRANCH

150, Nawabpur Road

Dhaka-1100

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-9555690,9552302, Mobile: 01991144136, E-mail: nawabpur@uttarabank-bd.com

Pabna
29. PABNA BRANCH

Sonapatty, P.O.-Pabna

Pabna-6600

Manager,
Tel: 880-731-66180, Mobile: 01991144344, E-mail: pabna@uttarabank-bd.com

Pallabi
30. PALLABI BRANCH

Shimanta Plaza (1st Floor),

26/D, Main Road No. 3, Sector-11,

Mirpur, Dhaka-1221, Bangladesh
 

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-8019222,8013982, Mobile: 01991144168, E-mail: pallabi@uttarabank-bd.com

Ramna
31. RAMNA BRANCH

21/1 Purana Paltan,Mukti Bhaban(1st floor),

,Dhaka-1000.Bangladesh

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-9551154,9565764, Mobile: 01991144138, E-mail: ramna@uttarabank-bd.com

Rangpur
32. RANGPUR BRANCH

Dewanbari Road Betpatty,Rangpur-5400

Manager,
Tel: 880-521-662091/62132,,Mobile: 01991144367,E-mail: rangpur@uttarabank-bd.com

Satmasjid Road
33. SATMASJID ROAD BRANCH

Eastern Elite Center

741, Satmasjid Road ( 1st Fl.)

3, Dhanmondi R/A. Dhaka-1209

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-9113211,9116420,, Mobile: 01991144171, E-mail: satmasjid@uttarabank-bd.com

Shaheb Bazar
34. SHAHEB BAZAR BRANCH

House No. 75, Ward No. 12,

Al- Hasib Plaza (1st Floor),

Shaheb Bazar, Ganakpara,

P.O: Ghoramara, P.S: Boalia,

Dist : Rajshahi-6000.

Manager,
Tel: 880-721-774906, Mobile: 01991144347, E-mail: shaheb@uttarabank-bd.com

Shantinagar
35. SHANTINAGAR BRANCH

40 -41, Siddeswari CircularManager

Road, KULSUM (1st Floor),

Dhaka-1217

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-8319041,9333898,Mobile: 01991144139, E-mail: shantinagar@uttarabank-bd.com

Sir Iqbal Road
36. SIR IQBAL ROAD BRANCH

2/A, Sir Iqbal Road Khulna-9100

Manager,
Tel: 880-41-720417,721090,, Mobile: 01991144401, E-mail: siriqbal@uttarabank-bd.com

Sunamgonj
37. SUNAMGONJ BRANCH

Sufia Mansion (1st Floor), Sunamganj Sadar, Sunamganj-3000

Manager,
Tel: 880-871-61671, Mobile: 01991144471, E-mail: sunam@uttarabank-bd.com

 

Sylhet
38. SYLHET BRANCH

Shahir Plaza (1st Floor), Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100

Manager,
Tel: 880-821-714484,711998,, Mobile: 01991144472, E-mail:  sylhet@uttarabank-bd.com

Uttara Branch
39. UTTARA BRANCH

Singapore Plaza ( 1st Floor ) 17 Mymensingh Road Sector-3,Uttara Model Town, Uttata

Manager,
Tel: 880-2-8915292,8918039, Mobile: 01991144176, E-mail: uttara@uttarabank-bd.com